Channels and Apps to Broadcast or Stream ICC T20 Cricket World Cup live

If you are wondering where to watch the ongoing T20 World Cup, this article will help you. ICC have several official partners who grabbed linear and digital rights to broadcast and stream Men’s T20 World Cup 2021 in different territories. YuppTV, the world’s largest service provider to stream Indian content, once again brings non stop cricket from the biggest T20 mega event to entertain cricket fans. YuppTV secured the digital rights to live stream T20 World Cup 2021 in more than 70 countries. YuppTV provides seamless streaming and a new level of enhanced viewing experience with affordable packages.

The seventh edition of ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2021 has kick-started on 17th October with a clash between Oman and Papua New Guinea. Eight teams took part in the Qualifier round ahead of Super 12 from October 23. The top four qualifiers, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Namibia and Scotland joined Group 1 and 2 in the Super 12 competition. Sri Lanka and Bangladesh have joined Group 1 of Super 12s alongside England, Australia and South Africa. Namibia and Scotland are pooled in Group 2 of the Super 12s alongside India, Pakistan, New Zealand and Afghanistan.

Below table will provide all the information related to live broadcast and streaming of the biggest T20 event. Watch ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2021 Live on YuppTV and enjoy unlimited cricket.

IndiaStar Sports NetworkHotstar
PakistanPTV Sports, ASportsDaraz app
Continental Europe & South-East AsiaNAYuppTV
Nepal, BhutanStar Sports NetworkYuppTV
AfghanistanRTA Sports & Ariana TVTBC
The NetherlandsYuppTV
Sri LankaSiyatha TV, Star Sports
AustraliaFox CricketFoxtel GO, Foxtel NOW, Kayo Sports
UKSky Sports Cricket, SkySports Main Event, Sky Sports MixSky Sports app
New ZealandSky Sport &
USAWillow, Willow XtraESPN+
CanadaWillow CanadaHotstar
South AfricaSuper Sport, Super Sport app
MalaysiaAstro CricketHotstar
HongKongAstro Cricket (PCCW)YuppTV
SingaporeAstro Cricket(Singtel)Hotstar
Pacific IslandsTVWAN Action PNG, PlayGO
BangladeshGTV, T-Sports & BTVRabbithole, Bioscope, MyGP